Bills you can pay with Public Bank Online Banking

Pay bills from the comfort of your home or from your mobile.

Below is a list of billers you can pay your bills using Public Bank online banking. Pay bills using online banking, save your time and petrol money. No need to queue in the bank or in front of ATM. Eradicate the possibility of security risk. You had all the benefit and none of harm.

Billers for Public Bank Bhd

1 AEON Credit Service (M) Bhd
2 AIA Bhd
3 AIA PUBLIC Takaful Berhad
4 Amway
5 Astro
6 Automobile Association of Malaysia (AAM)
7 Bayaran Sewa KWSP
8 Beukhen International
9 Bio-Young
10 Blooming Florist Sdn Bhd –
11 Buddhist Tzu-Chi Merits Society Malaysia
12 Celcom 013/019
13 China Press
14 CMS Trust Management Berhad
15 Courts Mammoth Berhad
16 Coway (M) Sdn Bhd
17 CTOS Business Systems Sdn Bhd
18 CTOS Data Systems Sdn Bhd
19 Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu
20 Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur
21 DiGi Telecommunications Sdn Bhd
22 Diners Club
23 ELK-Desa Capital Sdn Bhd
24 Etiqa Insurance Berhad
25 Etiqa Takaful Berhad
26 Exertainment Malaysia Sdn Bhd (Celebrity Fitness)
27 First Online (M) Sdn Bhd
28 Forever Living Products
29 Genting Malaysia Berhad
30 Genting Malaysia Berhad (Casino)
31 Great Eastern Life Assurance
32 Great Eastern Takaful Sdn Bhd
33 Hong Leong Assurance Berhad
34 Hong Leong Investment Bank Bhd

35 iFAST Capital Sdn Bhd
36 Indah Water Konsortium
37 Jabatan Air Negeri Sabah
38 JF Apex Securities Berhad
39 Jupiter Securities Sdn Bhd
40 Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad
41 Kolej Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
42 Koperasi Jayadiri Malaysia Bhd – Education
43 Koperasi Jayadiri Malaysia Bhd – Micro Credit
44 Koperasi Jayadiri Malaysia Bhd – SME Loan
45 Koperasi Jayadiri Malaysia Bhd – Tukar / ATOM
46 Kuen Cheng High School
47 Lembaga Air Kuching
48 Lembaga Air Sibu (LAS)
49 Lembaga Tabung Haji
51 M & A Securities Sdn Bhd (Ipoh)
52 M & A Securities Sdn Bhd (KL)
53 MAA Takaful Berhad
54 Majlis Amanah Rakyat (MARA)
55 Majlis Bandaraya Alor Setar (MBAS)
56 Majlis Bandaraya Ipoh (MBI)
57 Majlis Bandaraya Kuching Selatan
58 Majlis Bandaraya Petaling Jaya
59 Majlis Bandaraya Shah Alam (MBSA)
60 Majlis Daerah Cameron Highland (MDCH)
61 Majlis Daerah Hulu Selangor
62 Majlis Daerah Jelebu
63 Majlis Daerah Tanjong Malim (MDTM)
64 Majlis Perbandaran Ampang Jaya
65 Majlis Perbandaran Batu Pahat (MPBP)
66 Majlis Perbandaran Bentong (MPBentong)
67 Majlis Perbandaran Dungun (MPD)
68 Majlis Perbandaran Johor Bahru Tengah (MPJBT)
69 Majlis Perbandaran Klang (MPK)
70 Majlis Perbandaran Kota Bharu Bandar Raya Islam (MPKB)
71 Majlis Perbandaran Kuantan
72 Majlis Perbandaran Manjung (MPM)
73 Majlis Perbandaran Port Dickson (MPPD)
74 Majlis Perbandaran Pulau Pinang (MPPP)
75 Majlis Perbandaran Seberang Perai (MPSP)
76 Majlis Perbandaran Selayang
77 Majlis Perbandaran Sepang
78 Majlis Perbandaran Seremban
79 Majlis Perbandaran Subang Jaya (MPSJ)
80 Majlis Perbandaran Teluk Intan (MPTI)
81 Malaysian Hoya Lens Sdn Bhd
82 Manulife Insurance (M) Bhd
83 Maxis
84 MCIS Insurance Berhad
85 MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Berhad
86 MWE Golf & Country Club Berhad
88 P1.COM

89 Pan Malaysian Pools Sdn Bhd for Telelink Service
91 Pejabat Tanah and Galian Selangor
92 Perbadanan Bekalan Air Pulau Pinang
93 Perbadanan Tabung Pendidikan Tinggi Nasional (PTPTN)
94 Prudential Assurance
95 Public Investment Bank Bhd
96 Public Leasing and Factoring Sdn Bhd
97 REDtone Telecommunications Sdn Bhd
98 Rockwills Corporation Sdn Bhd
99 Sabah Electricity (SESB)
100 SAJ Holdings Sdn Bhd
101 Shuang Hor Enterprise (M) Sdn Bhd
102 Sin Chew Media Corporation Berhad (SINCHEW)
103 Singer (SIN)
104 Star Publications (M) Bhd for Star Metro Classifieds
105 Sun Life Malaysia Assurance Berhad
106 Sun Life Malaysia Takaful Berhad
107 Sunrider
108 Syarikat Air Darul Aman Sdn Bhd
109 Syarikat Bekalan Air Selangor Sdn Bhd (SYABAS)
110 Syarikat SESCO Bhd
111 Taylor’s College Sri Hartamas Jaya
112 Taylor’s College Subang Jaya
113 Taylor’s University
114 Telekom Malaysia Berhad (TMB)
115 Tenaga Nasional Berhad (TNB)
116 TM UniFi
117 TMNet
118 Tradewinds Plantation Berhad
119 TT dotCom Sdn Bhd
120 UOB Kay Hian Securities (M) Sdn Bhd – JB
121 UOB Kay Hian Securities (M) Sdn Bhd – KK
122 UOB Kay Hian Securities (M) Sdn Bhd – PG
123 UTAR-Bill Payment
124 UTAR-Loan Payment
125 Wilayah Credit Sdn Bhd
126 Wiwaa Portal Sdn Bhd
127 XKL Worldwide Sdn Bhd
128 Yayasan Pelajaran Johor (YPJ)
129 YTL Communications Sdn Bhd

Log in to PBe to pay now

more banks …

Please share this page by clicking the share buttons found at the top of this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *